top of page

2018! Get ready for Camila Cabello’s Debut Album!

WATCH OUT 2018! CAMILA'S ALBUM IS FINISHED!

Camila Cabello, (20) surprised the world with exciting news, her debut album is finished and ready to be heard. The pop star is set to release her self-titled album ‘CAMILA’ next month on January 12th.

Following the success of Havana with more than 300 Million views and ruling the #1 position on the worldwide charts, singer Camila Cabello confirms the release of her debut, self-titled album.

The album is set to be released on January 12 and consists out of 11 tracks including hit single Havana featuring Young Thug. The album went up for Pre-order last week giving two instant songs called ‘’Never Be The Same’’ & ‘’Real Friends’’ some of Camila’s favorite songs on the album. The singles hit the charts shortly after the release on Thursday, Dec. 7th

Originally the album was called ‘’The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving.’’ "after that, I wrote a sad song every day, everything I wanted to say, every lyric on my phone, I said everything until I got tired of writing about it. until I was sick of the sad songs!!!!! as I got happier and happier, I realized the songs were getting happier and happier. and I realized I wasn't making music just to make an album anymore, I was making this music to heal.’’, she shares earlier this year with Billboard.

Cabello refused to share anything about the title change until she would share it with her fans. She released the official album art of 'CAMILA' explaining the name change on social media saying: ‘’I decided to call it by my name because this is where this chapter in my life ended. it started with somebody else's story, it ended with me finding my way back to myself.’’

Are you ready to hear more from CAMILA? Comment down below!

APhoto: Camila cabello | instagram Camila_cabel

Recent posts
Search tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page